Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 5th September 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 8th September 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 12th September 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 15th September 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 19th September 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Tuesday 21st September 2021 19:30Kirk Session Meeting
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 26th September 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 29th September 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.