Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
August 2022

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 7th August 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 10th August 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 14th August 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 17th August 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 21st August 2022 11:00Service
Monday 22nd August 2022 19:30Guild
Wednesday 24th August 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 28th August 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 31st August 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' BrigadeMeets in Longcroft Memorial Halls 18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors P1 - P7 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders S1 upwards