Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 4th May 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 8th May 2022 11:00Service
Monday 9th May 2022 19:30Guild
Wednesday 11th May 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 15th May 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 18th May 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 22nd May 2022 11:00Service
Monday 23rd May 2022 19:30Guild
Wednesday 25th May 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 29th May 2022 11:00Service