Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 06:00Holy Week VideoPublished on the Linlithgow Churches Working Together Facebook page
19:30Maundy Thursday ServiceAccessed via zoom www.zoom.us Meeting ID: 885 9615 5489; Passcode: 230905. To join by telephone, dial 0131 460 1196, type ID#, Passcode#
Friday 2nd April 2021 06:00Holy Week VideoPublished on the Linlithgow Churches Working Together Facebook page.
Sunday 4th April 2021 11:00Easter Sunday Communion ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or accessed on zoom or Facebook.
Wednesday 7th April 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 11th April 2021 11:00Morning ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 14th April 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 18th April 2021 11:00Morning ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 21st April 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 25th April 2021 11:00Communion ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or can be accessed on zoom or Facebook.
Wednesday 28th April 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.