Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
November 2021

Wednesday 3rd November 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 7th November 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 10th November 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:50Service of RemembranceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Tuesday 16th November 2021 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 17th November 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 21st November 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 24th November 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 28th November 2021 11:00Service - First Sunday in AdventThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Monday 29th November 2021 09:30Zoom ServiceA short service of music, readings and reflection
Tuesday 30th November 2021 09:30Zoom ServiceA short service of music, readings and reflection