Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 11:00Service - Informal Communion
Wednesday 5th January 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 9th January 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 12th January 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 16th January 2022 11:00Service
Tuesday 18th January 2022 19:30Kirk SessionThe meeting will be held in the Church and also on zoom.
Wednesday 19th January 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 23rd January 2022 11:00Service
Wednesday 26th January 2022 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 30th January 2022 11:00Service