Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< August

September

Wednesday 1st September 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 5th September 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 8th September 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 12th September 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 15th September 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 19th September 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Tuesday 21st September 202119:30Kirk Session Meeting
Wednesday 22nd September 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 26th September 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 29th September 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
<< August