Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July

August

Wednesday 3rd August 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 7th August 202211:00Service
Wednesday 10th August 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 14th August 202211:00Service
Wednesday 17th August 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 21st August 202211:00Service
Monday 22nd August 202219:30Guild
Wednesday 24th August 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 28th August 202211:00Service
Wednesday 31st August 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
Meets in Longcroft Memorial Halls 18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors P1 - P7 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders S1 upwards
<< July