Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July

August

Sunday 1st August 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 4th August 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 8th August 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 11th August 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 15th August 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 18th August 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 22nd August 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Tuesday 24th August 202119:30Kirk Session Meeting on Zoom
Joining details as per services.
Wednesday 25th August 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 29th August 202111:00Service
This service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
<< July