Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202211:00Service
Wednesday 4th May 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 8th May 202211:00Service
Monday 9th May 202219:30Guild
Wednesday 11th May 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 15th May 202211:00Service
Wednesday 18th May 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 22nd May 202211:00Service
Monday 23rd May 202219:30Guild
Wednesday 25th May 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 29th May 202211:00Service
<< April