Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202211:00Service - Informal Communion
Wednesday 5th January 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 9th January 202211:00Service
Wednesday 12th January 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 16th January 202211:00Service
Tuesday 18th January 202219:30Kirk Session
The meeting will be held in the Church and also on zoom.
Wednesday 19th January 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 23rd January 202211:00Service
Wednesday 26th January 202213:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Sunday 30th January 202211:00Service
<< December