Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Monday 2nd September 2019 19:30GuildCyrenians
Wednesday 4th September 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:30ChatterboxPlay time for babies, toddlers and carers
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 8th September 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 11th September 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:30ChatterboxPlay time for babies, toddlers and carers
19:45Choir Practice
Saturday 14th September 2019 13:00Church open for Doors Open Day
Sunday 15th September 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 16th September 2019 19:30GuildWest Lothian Trading Standards
Tuesday 17th September 2019 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 18th September 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30ChatterboxPlay time for babies, toddlers and carers
19:45Choir Practice
Saturday 21st September 2019 Peace Day
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 23rd September 2019 19:30Guild Joint Dedication Service St Michael's Kirk Hall
Wednesday 25th September 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30ChatterboxPlay time for babies, toddlers and carers
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 30th September 2019 19:30GuildSandpiper Trust