Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
August 2019

Sunday 4th August 2019 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 7th August 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:45Happy Gang
11:00Service
Monday 12th August 2019 19:00Guild Committee Meeting
Wednesday 14th August 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:45Happy Gang
11:00Service
Wednesday 21st August 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Thursday 22nd August 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:45Happy Gang
11:00Service - Informal Communion
Monday 26th August 2019 19:30Guild Preparation Evening
Wednesday 28th August 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 29th August 2019 19:45Choir Practice