Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 5th May 2019 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 8th May 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Wednesday 15th May 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:30Chatterbox - Cancelled. Hall is a polling station.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 28th May 2019 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 29th May 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade Display
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice