Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 9th May 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Creation Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 16th May 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Saturday 26th May 2018 13:30Spring FairFor more details see Spring Fair page under Church Life
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 30th May 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade Display
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir