Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:00All Age WorshipEaster morning service at the top of Cockleroi
11:00Service
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 9th April 2018 19:30GuildPre - AGM
Wednesday 11th April 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 18th April 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:30Eco Team Film NightThis Changes Everything
20:00Choir
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 23rd April 2018 19:30Guild AGM
Wednesday 25th April 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service