Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 6th March 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 7th March 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 11th March 2019 19:30GuildProject Evening - "Faith in the Young"
Wednesday 13th March 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 14th March 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 19th March 2019 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 20th March 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 21st March 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Guild Service and Project Lunch
Monday 25th March 2019 19:30Guild
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:30Guild Presbyterial Rally and AGM
Wednesday 27th March 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 28th March 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor