Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 2nd March 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Friday 3rd March 2017 14:30World Day of Prayer ServiceSt Michael's Hospital
19:30World Day of Prayer ServiceSt Michael's R. C Church
Sunday 5th March 2017 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 8th March 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 9th March 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 12th March 2017 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Linlithgow Care Home Service
Monday 13th March 2017 19:30GuildStreet Pastors
Tuesday 14th March 2017 19:00Spring Fayre Planning MeetingCommittee Room Longcroft Halls
Wednesday 15th March 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 16th March 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Saturday 18th March 2017 10:00Guild Coffee Day
Sunday 19th March 2017 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
12:15Guild Project Lunch
Tuesday 21st March 2017 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 23rd March 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Saturday 25th March 2017 20:30Earth HourPlease consider switching off lights and electrical appliances for this hour.
Sunday 26th March 2017 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
12:30Annual Stated MeetingTo be held in the Longcroft Hall after the morning service
Monday 27th March 2017 19:30GuildPre AGM
Tuesday 28th March 2017 19:30Guild Presbyterial Spring RallyArmadale Parish Church
Wednesday 29th March 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 30th March 2017 09:30Chatterbox - Easter Party
19:45Choir Practice