Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 6th February 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 10th February 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 11th February 2019 19:30Guild - Open EveningThe St Peter's Journey
Wednesday 13th February 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 17th February 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 19th February 2019 19:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 20th February 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service - Souper Sunday
Monday 25th February 2019 19:30GuildA Floral Journey
Wednesday 27th February 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
19:00Exploring FaithA series of sessions using the booklet "Exploring Faith"
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice