Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service 1st in Advent
15:00Guild Presbyterial Christmas FestivalSt John's Church Bathgate
Monday 3rd December 2018 19:30GuildJourney through the Bible
Wednesday 5th December 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service 2nd in Advent
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 10th December 2018 19:30GuildChristmas At Home
Wednesday 12th December 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 13th December 2018 09:30Chatterbox Christmas Party
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service 3rd in Advent
Monday 17th December 2018 00:00Guild Christmas Party
Tuesday 18th December 2018 19:30Congregational Board
Thursday 20th December 2018 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd December 2018 11:00Nativity Service 4th in Advent
Monday 24th December 2018 18:30Christingle Service
23:00Carols Round the Christmas Tree
23:30Watchnight Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
11:00Christmas Morning Family Service
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve