Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:30A Future for the Church?Shields Room - Professor Doug Gay's lectures on video and discussion.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:00All Age WorshipGirls' Brigade Dedication and celebration of young people.
Monday 5th November 2018 19:30GuildJourney through our Hymn Book - Songs of Praise
Wednesday 7th November 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:30A Future for the Church?Shields Room - Professor Doug Gay's lectures on video and discussion.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
10:50Service
Wednesday 14th November 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:30A Future for the Church?Shields Room - Professor Doug Gay's lectures on video and discussion.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Guild Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 19th November 2018 19:30GuildHelping with the Journey to Recovery - 1st Steps cafe
Tuesday 20th November 2018 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 21st November 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 28th November 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice