Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:30ChatterboxPlay time for babies, toddlers and carers
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
11:30Guild Committee Meeting
Wednesday 9th October 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:30ChatterboxPlay time for babies, toddlers and carers
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 14th October 2019 19:30GuildHearing Link
Wednesday 16th October 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Thursday 17th October 2019 19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 19:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service
Monday 28th October 2019 09:30GuildPets as Therapy
Wednesday 30th October 2019 13:00Open ChurchA brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice