Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service - Informal Communion
Wednesday 10th January 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:30Guild - Visit to Pantomime
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service - Souper SundaySoup lunch to be served in the Longcroft Hall after the service.
Monday 15th January 2018 19:30GuildLove - Our neighbours - town twinning
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 17th January 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:30Eco Group MeetingCommittee Room. Anyone welcome to attend.
19:45Choir
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:30GuildJoint Meeting with St Michael's Parish Church Guild
Wednesday 24th January 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service
Monday 29th January 2018 19:30GuildLove - Our senses - Scottish War Blind, Linburn
Wednesday 31st January 2018 18:30Girls' Brigade