Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201909:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 5th June 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Thursday 6th June 201909:30Chatterbox
Sunday 9th June 201910:45Happy Gang
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Wednesday 12th June 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Thursday 13th June 201909:30Chatterbox
Sunday 16th June 201910:45Happy Gang
11:00Service
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00Girls' Brigade Marches Coffee Morning
Longcroft memorial Hall. The Hall will close while the parade passes.
Wednesday 19th June 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Thursday 20th June 201909:30Chatterbox - Teddy Bears' Picnic
Sunday 23rd June 201910:45Happy Gang
11:00Service
Tuesday 25th June 201919:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 26th June 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
Sunday 30th June 201910:45Happy Gang
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service
<< May