Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 2nd May 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 5th May 201909:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 8th May 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 9th May 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 12th May 201910:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Wednesday 15th May 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 16th May 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 19th May 201910:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 22nd May 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 23rd May 201909:30Chatterbox - Cancelled. Hall is a polling station.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 26th May 201910:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 28th May 201919:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 29th May 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade Display
Thursday 30th May 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
<< April 2019