Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 6th May 201809:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 9th May 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 10th May 201809:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 13th May 201810:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Creation Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Tuesday 15th May 201819:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 16th May 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 17th May 201809:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Sunday 20th May 201810:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 23rd May 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 24th May 201809:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
Saturday 26th May 201813:30Spring Fair
For more details see Spring Fair page under Church Life
Sunday 27th May 201810:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 30th May 201818:30Girls' Brigade Display
Thursday 31st May 201809:30Chatterbox
20:00Choir
<< April 2018