Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201809:30Chatterbox - cancelled due to weather
19:45Choir
Sunday 4th March 201809:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 7th March 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 8th March 201809:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 11th March 201810:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 12th March 201819:30Guild
Love - Supporting our Project - Prospects "All Friends Together"
Tuesday 13th March 201819:30Guild Presbyterial Spring Rally / AGM
Broxburn Parish Church
Wednesday 14th March 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 15th March 201809:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 18th March 201810:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service - Guild Projects
12:00Guild Project Lunch
Tuesday 20th March 201819:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 21st March 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 22nd March 201809:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 25th March 201810:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
<< February 2018