Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 202009:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Monday 3rd February 202019:30Guild
Walking the Royal Mile
Wednesday 5th February 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 6th February 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 9th February 202010:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow care Home
Wednesday 12th February 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 13th February 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 16th February 202010:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 17th February 202019:30Guild
Hollywood History of the World
Tuesday 18th February 202019:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 19th February 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 20th February 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd February 202010:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 26th February 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 27th February 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
<< January