Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201809:45All Age Worship
11:00Service 1st in Advent
15:00Guild Presbyterial Christmas Festival
St John's Church Bathgate
Monday 3rd December 201819:30Guild
Journey through the Bible
Wednesday 5th December 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 6th December 201809:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 9th December 201810:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service 2nd in Advent
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 10th December 201819:30Guild
Christmas At Home
Wednesday 12th December 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 13th December 201809:30Chatterbox Christmas Party
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 16th December 201810:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service 3rd in Advent
Monday 17th December 201800:00Guild Christmas Party
Tuesday 18th December 201819:30Congregational Board
Thursday 20th December 201819:45Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd December 201811:00Nativity Service 4th in Advent
Monday 24th December 201818:30Christingle Service
23:00Carols Round the Christmas Tree
23:30Watchnight Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
11:00Christmas Morning Family Service
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018