Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service - 1st Sunday in Advent
Monday 4th December 2017 19:30Guild - Love Travel
Walking the Camino Way
Wednesday 6th December 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 7th December 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service - 2nd Sunday in Advent
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 11th December 2017 19:30Guild - Love Christmas
Christmas At Home
Wednesday 13th December 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade Christmas Party
Thursday 14th December 2017 09:30Chatterbox - Christmas Party
Two parties will run. Tickets must be bought in advance. Party one 9.30 - 10.45, party two 10.30 - 11.45.
19:00Guild Presbyterial Christmas festival
St John's Church Bathgate
19:45Choir
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service - 3rd Sunday in Advent
Monday 18th December 2017 19:30Guild - Love Fellowship Christmas Dinner
Joint event with the Guild from St Michael's Parish Church
Tuesday 19th December 2017 19:30Congregational Board
Thursday 21st December 2017 19:45Choir
Sunday 24th December 2017 11:00Jesus Factor - Nativity Service
18:30Christingle Service
23:00Carols round the Christmas Tree
23:30Watchnight Service
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
11:00Christmas Morning Family Service
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
<< November 2017