Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201909:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 6th November 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 7th November 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 10th November 201909:30Jesus Factor
10:00Choir Practice
11:00Service
Monday 11th November 201919:30Guild
Mission Aviation Fellowship
Wednesday 13th November 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 14th November 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Saturday 16th November 201910:00Guild Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th November 201909:30Jesus Factor
10:00Choir Practice
11:00Service
Monday 18th November 201919:00Guild Committee Meeting
Wednesday 20th November 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 21st November 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 24th November 201909:30Jesus Factor
10:00Choir Practice
11:00Service
Monday 25th November 201919:30Guild
St Andrew's Night
Wednesday 27th November 201913:00Open Church
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 28th November 201909:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
<< October