Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:30Chatterbox
19:30A Future for the Church?
Shields Room - Professor Doug Gay's lectures on video and discussion.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 4th November 201810:00All Age Worship
Girls' Brigade Dedication and celebration of young people.
Monday 5th November 201819:30Guild
Journey through our Hymn Book - Songs of Praise
Wednesday 7th November 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 8th November 201809:30Chatterbox
19:30A Future for the Church?
Shields Room - Professor Doug Gay's lectures on video and discussion.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 11th November 201810:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
10:50Service
Wednesday 14th November 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 15th November 201809:30Chatterbox
19:30A Future for the Church?
Shields Room - Professor Doug Gay's lectures on video and discussion.
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 18th November 201810:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Guild Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Monday 19th November 201819:30Guild
Helping with the Journey to Recovery - 1st Steps cafe
Tuesday 20th November 201819:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 21st November 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 25th November 201810:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Wednesday 28th November 201818:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 29th November 201809:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir Practice
<< October 2018