Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201709:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 4th October 201718:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 5th October 201709:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 8th October 201710:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Nursing Home
Monday 9th October 201719:30Guild - Love Music
Wednesday 11th October 201718:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 12th October 201709:30Chatterbox
19:30Guild Autumn Presbyterial Rally
Livingston Old - St Andrews Church
19:45Choir
Sunday 15th October 201710:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Creation Service
During the service, St Ninian's Craigmailen will receive its third Eco Congregation award.
Thursday 19th October 201719:45Choir
Sunday 22nd October 201710:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 23rd October 201719:30Guild - Love Youself
Skin care and Ageing Well exercises
Tuesday 24th October 201719:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 25th October 201718:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 26th October 201709:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 29th October 201710:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service
<< September 2017