Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:45All Age Worship
11:00Service
Wednesday 4th October 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Nursing Home
Monday 9th October 2017 19:30Guild - Love Music
Wednesday 11th October 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:30Guild Autumn Presbyterial Rally
Livingston Old - St Andrews Church
19:45Choir
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Creation Service
During the service, St Ninian's Craigmailen will receive its third Eco Congregation award.
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:45Choir
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Monday 23rd October 2017 19:30Guild - Love Youself
Skin care and Ageing Well exercises
Tuesday 24th October 2017 19:30Congregational Board
Wednesday 25th October 2017 18:30Girls' Brigade
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30Chatterbox
19:45Choir
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00Choir
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service
<< September 2017