Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 202009:45All Age Worship
11:00Informal Communion Service
Wednesday 8th January 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 9th January 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 12th January 202010:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
15:00Service at Linlithgow Care Home
Wednesday 15th January 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 16th January 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 19th January 202010:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Service
Tuesday 21st January 202019:30Kirk Session
Wednesday 22nd January 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 23rd January 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
Sunday 26th January 202010:00Choir Practice
10:30Jesus Factor
11:00Communion Service
15:00Communion Service
Wednesday 29th January 202013:00Midweek Service
A brief service of readings and prayer followed by time for personal reflection.
18:30Girls' Brigade
Explorers P1-P3 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Juniors P4-P7 18.30 - 19.45 in Longcroft Hall Brigaders S1 and above 19.00 - 20.30 in Committee Room, Lon gcroft Halls.
Thursday 30th January 202009:30Chatterbox
Boby and Toddler Group
19:45Choir Practice
<< December